Sunflower Girl in a Rodarte Dress

28 Dec

photo-6
I am such a horrible, horrible person for only updating my blog now!
Yeah, I tend to update only on breaks. Ugh, don’t judge me. I’ve been too busy living a life…um…not that I’m saying those with consistent online presence are bums. No…no…not at all! I’m just lazy I guess…….

Oh well, here is one of my newer paintings. The dress is actually based on some fashion spread I found somewhere…the design is by Rodarte!

Here’s to me uploading more shit soon…..

Leave a Reply

