Not dead at all….

15 Jan

Oh wow….It’s been a looooong while since I’ve updated this blog. In fact, “a while”, is such an understatement! hahaha To my dear friends who like keeping track of my life through this blog  *wink2x *  I am going to fill you in with some significant happenings through photos from where I left off………
 CADS Jazz in Blue Christmas gig…..hahahahaha I can’t really explain why we were in sporty attires…don’t we look like a legit varsity?!!

 

Apart from performing in Blue Christmas, I was also a docu team member….and taking pictures of hyperactive kids totally drained me! ahahahahaha! Although, you don’t really see me taking photos here….

 

One project comes after another, and here I am now in PACisama wherein I was logistics head. haha.

 A picture of me with the Sec.-Gen. ExTeam……haha so supportive! I lofff those people! 🙂

hahaha These two people deserve a mention! Meet May and Ivy! Nothing would have been possible without them in this team!

Making “chos” of myself……hahaha. You see, LOG work doesn’t end during the show…..

With Ech and Bee, my awesome roommates who are also part of PACisama’s core team.

The AWESOME core team of PACisama 2011. Oh gad. Those guise are tha bomb. SWEAR.

 

I should also mention how I’ve been attending more Sec.-Gen. meetings….which means I can take part of the obligatory cam-whoring session after!

So yah, this is the Sec-Gen ExTeam who fondly call themselves “The Fish Fillet Team”….thus the fishy pose in the “aquarium.”

CADS Christmas Tea-Hee Party…..Yeah, meet CADS! I LOVE THESE PEOPLE!

With Ech and Erika…..Josh and Bee are missing….hahaha!

This photo is awesome because Chuckie and I are both wearing yellow…and we have mustaches!

Being gay with Erika, who already left for her JTA sem 😦

Finally….Christmas break came…..’twas a season of many many reunions, feasting, and parties!
GK reunion…..packing goods….oh yeah

Oh yes, that is a bowling alley….and yes, I bowled. Believe it.

 

It was also debut season……

 With my dear 5″7 sister…….Viola.

 Candid shot of my best friend and I at debut #1.

Here I am again with best friend at debut #2….hers! Meet Danelle!

…being an awkward for the 18 candles

 

Next, I’m featuring inexplicably awkward photos that actually have some sort of significance to my Christmas break but can’t truly expound why.

 

So…..that’s it for now!!! Hope I can update more often now, though I highly doubt that since I’ll be a having a very hectic 2nd sem with all that……..shiz.

PS: I have new blog title and I think it’s very funny. So yes, laugh with me!!!

Leave a Reply

