A Sheep on my Sweater

1 Nov

It’s as if I couldn’t get any gayer than I already am…. I went and bought this orange sweater with a fleeced sheep in the middle! haha! I found this sweater while thrift shopping with Kitty here in Bacolod! I also got to buy other gay-looking tops along with this gay sweater. Kitty also got to haul some sweaters here for very good prices :>

 

 

This picture is quite blurry….and it isn’t even an artistic blur….haha

 

 

Also, I’d like you guys to meet Chase, our new puppy. I don’t know what breed he is, but her sure is very fuzzy…..like the sheep on my sweater!

Wait…..that’s a very blurry picture of Chase…..I was shaking/bullying him.

 

I’m so evil to animals and people…..well, only to foolish people and fuzzy animals.

 

Doesn’t he look like a stuffed toy? hehe….I actually mistook Chase for a stuffed toy when I first saw him!

 

-Till next time!

PS: I am still not ready for reality/Manila/school yet!!!!

Credits to Viola, my bony sister, for trying to take my pictures…..hehe I lav you.

Leave a Reply

