Pictures from last month’s shoot

13 Jul

Creative title……..oh no!

Last June 12, I had a shoot with Teri for her portfolio. I wasn’t able to upload photos from last time because I got so busy with school.

Here are some outtakes:

 The make-up artist fell asleep…..hehe

 The team=Model: Nina Lizares, Stylist: Teri Marcelo, Make-up Artist: Nicole Ceballos, Assistant: Patty Verzo, Photographer: Ning2x Nuñez

Here are some photos that aren’t exactly outtakes! xD

 

There you have it, the independence day shoot!

How I miss having shoots like this 😦

School has really been keeping me busy, and I so don’t want to elaborate on that because everything will just sound depressing. @-)

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

