here and there

21 May

Writing for this blog just keeps getting harder and harder. It’s not that I don’t have anything interesting to write about…rather, it’s because I’ve been quite busy! Okay, so my school life isn’t that stressful since I only have 3 units! <—not my fault!!!

Anyhoo……Elise and I had a photo shoot with the COA CB members this morning, and they were so cute! It’s such a relief that they’re such a funny bunch.  I really enjoyed working with them, and I hope I get to do something like that soon!

With our Mama Suzy…haha

Elise!

Last pic is blurry…..hahaha!

~yay!!!

-Ning2x

Leave a Reply

