Extant: CADS Year End Concert Feb 25

14 Feb

A teaser for our Year End Concert.

Couldn’t really blog much since things are going a bit crazy for me. After DANCELEB, I just needed to catch up on acads and get a grip over myself (might explain that when I’m ready xD). I’m quite glad today turned out pretty well. I really wasn’t expecting to feel so much love from my classmates, blockmates and friends. I’m so lucky to have met such awesome people who don’t make me feel forever alone! So far, I’ve been eating my Valentine’s Day chocolates. Nope, no guy for me, but I’ve got tons of cool friends! haha That is waaay better!

Sincerely, Ning2x

 

Leave a Reply

